Skip to main content

AFA Information Technology

Success Navigators: Connecting New And First Year Students With Tools And Resources To Be Successful

Dr. Adam Williams - Success Navigator
Dr. Adam Williams
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: acwilliams7@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2124
Programs:
Information Technology
Fort Omaha Campus, Fremont Center, ATC, Online, Remote
KP Patrick
KP Patrick
Office: SOC CON Student Services
Email: kpatrick@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-4611
Programs:
Information Technology, Business
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Pernell Gatson
Pernell Gatson
Office: EVC Student Services
Email: pgatson@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-1334
Programs:
Information Technology, Business
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote

Academic Advisors: Helping Students Stay On Their Path To Completion

Gina Johanningsmeier - Academic Advisor
Gina Johanningsmeier
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: gmjohanningsmeier@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2573
Programs:
Information Technology, Business
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Rick Bell
Rick Bell
Office: SOC, Mahoney, Room 108
Office phone: 531-622-4777
Email: Ebell9@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Information Technology, Business
South Omaha Campus,Online, Remote
Tanya Lawrence
Tanya Lawrence
Office Phone: 531-622-1363
Email address:
tlawrence2@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Information Technology, Business
Sarpy Center, Fremont Center, ATC, Online, Remote
Matt Gonzalez
Matthew Gonzalez
Office: EVC Student Services
Email: mrgonzalez2@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-4643
Programs:
Information Technology, Business
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote