[ Directors | Actors | Designers/Technicians | PlayFest Musicians | GPTC Wing ]

Movement Wing

Erin Clark

Colin Ferguson

Vernon Wheeler

Kat Lessor

Catie Miller

Olivia Sather

Jason Thomas

Amy Schweid

Design Wing

Charles Fisher

Juliana Beecher

Cecilia Durbin

Rachel Peterson

Mallory Prucha

All efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy and inclusion of Great Plains Theatre Conference participants.