2014 | 2013 | 2012


GPTC Honorary Co-Chairs

Dick Holland
Eve and Fred Simon

PlayLab and MainStage Honorary Co-Chairs

Betiana and Todd Simon
Annette and Paul Smith

PlayLab and MainStage Director's Circle

Kathy and Jim Simpson
H.Lee and Carol Gendler Charitable Fund
Brenda and Mark Ehrhart
Mike and Susan Lebens
Michael and Sigrid Moylan
Mary Anne and Bruce Ramge
Susan Scherl
Security National Bank
Tina and Dan Lonergan
Fred and Teresa Hunzeker

Design Wing Sponsor

Media Sponsor

PlayFest Sponsors


PlayFest In-Kind Supports

Creighton University
Davis Erection
Greater Bethlehem Temple
House of Loom
MCC CDL Truck Driving Program
MCC Fire Science Technology Program (especially Peggy, Todd, Joe and Boomer)
My Boes
St. Benedict the Moor Parish
Union for Contemporary Art

Friends of the GPTC

Linda Bannister
E.K Brehm
Sherry Bokser
Katie Cameron
Francine Dick
Sara Foxley
Connie Galvin
R. & F. Juro Fund
Colby Kullman
Elaine Kuracina
Jo Ann C.McDowell
Mia Linn Morris
Kara Revel
Francesca Sanders
Loretta Teal
Megan Terry
Steven Totland
William Whelan
Philip Willson
NuStyle Development

Government and Grant Support


Special Thank You

AAA Travel
City of Omaha Mayor's Office
BlueBarn's Witching Hour
Downtown Courtyard Marriott
g. thomspon higgins
Metropolitan Community College Staff
Omaha Community Playhouse
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Village Pointe Shopping Mall

Thank You to our Volunteers

We would like to express a special thank you to all of our incredible volunteers.
Your commitment and generosity helped make this conference better than ever.