GREAT PLAINS THEATRE CONFERENCE STAFF


Kevin Lawler

Producing Artistic Director

402-457-2485

kmlawler@mccneb.edu



Steve Bross

Theatre Production

Coordinator

402-457-2603

sbross@mccneb.edu

Scott Working

Workshop

Coordinator

402-738-4556

saworking@mccneb.edu

Kay Friesen

Director of Special

Events

402-457-2878

kfriesen@mccneb.edu



Hanne Kruse

Event Services

Coordinator

402-457-2241

hkruse@mccneb.edu

Catherine Brown

Event Services

Project Coordinator

402-457-2822

cbrown140@mccneb.edu

Wade Standifer

Event Services

Specialist

402-457-2875

wfstandifer@mccneb.edu



 

Wally Luksa

Event Services

Specialist

402-457-2320

wluksa@mccneb.edu