home Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Business and Community Online Courses
 
Contact Us

IDS is located in Building #17 on the Fort Omaha Campus.
Have a question? Call any member of the team.

Follow Us on TwitterFOLLOW US!
Follow IDS staff on Twitter @mccids as we support faculty and seek out ways to leverage technologies to enhance learning environments.
Building #17 at FOC
Fort Omaha Building 17

Technology Enhanced Learning

curtis-bryant Mary Ball
Digital Instructional Designer
Fort Bldg 17
mball@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2857
curtis-bryant Curtis Bryant
Online Course Administrator
Fort Bldg 17
cebryant@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2853
David Burget
Multimedia Design Specialist
Fort Bldg 17
daburget@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2865
Charlie Cogar
Multimedia Specialist, Video Producer/Director
Fort Bldg 17
ccogar@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2781
chuck-davis Chuck Davis
Instructional Technology Manager
Fort Bldg 17
cwdavis@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2866
Alexandra Garrison Alex Garrison
Online Course Support Technician
Fort Bldg 17
acgarrison@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2769

Sharyn Leigh
Instructional Media Design Specialist

Fort Bldg 17
sleigh@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2870

Daniel Windham
Technology Delivery Support Specialist

Fort Bldg 17
dwindham@mccneb.edu
office: (402) 457-2488

Follow Us on TwitterFOLLOW US!
Follow IDS staff on Twitter @MCCIDS for updates on how we support faculty in tech-enhanced learning.
 
 
 
Contact Us