home Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Business and Community Online Courses
 
Campus Library Hours

REGULAR SUMMER HOURS


Elkhorn Valley

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Fort Omaha

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 pm.
  • Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

South Omaha

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS JUNE - AUGUST 2015


Elkhorn Valley & Fort Omaha

  • Monday, June 1 - Thursday, June 4: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, July 3 - Saturday, July 4: Closed
  • Monday, August 17 - Thursday, August 20: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 22: Closed
  • Monday, August 24 - Thursday, August 28: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 29: Closed

South Omaha

  • Saturday, July 4: Closed
 
 
 
Contact Us