GPTC banner

Great Plains Theatre Conference Staff

 
Kevin Lawler
 
 

Kevin Lawler
Producing Artistic Director
402-457-2485

kmlawler@mccneb.edu

 
Steve Bross
Scott Working
Steve Bross
Theatre Production
Coordinator
402-457-2603

sbross@mccneb.edu
Scott Working
Workshop Coordinator
402-738-4556

saworking@mccneb.edu
Kay Friesen
Director of Special Events
402-457-2878

kfriesen@mccneb.edu
Hanne Kruse
Wade Standifer

Katie Cameron
Event Services

Project Assistant
402-457-2829

kcameron5@mccneb.edu

Hanne Kruse
Event Services
Coordinator
402-457-2241

hkruse@mccneb.edu
Wade Standifer
Event Services
Specialist
402-457-2875

wfstandifer@mccneb.edu

 

theatreconference@mccneb.edu