home Future Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Business and Community Online Courses


MCC has three main campuses and four centers in its four-county service area: Fort Omaha Campus, South Omaha Campus, Elkhorn Valley Campus, Applied Technology Center, Sarpy Center and Fremont Area Center. The College has established a bus ticket fund to assist low-income students who rely on public transportation. Your support for the bus ticket fund could help individual students access all the opportunities the College has available to them.

Institute of Culinary Arts & Alumni Center Laptop Lending
Health Science Center Student Transportation
Fremont Area Center Scholarships
Fort Omaha Intertribal Powwow Books Today
Great Plains Theatre Conference Early College
College 4 Kids Staff Recognition
Restore Omaha Faculty Development
Leadership Development Innovation Fund


Contact Us