search

Contact IDS

Instructional design services (IDS)

IDS is located in Building 17 on the Fort Omaha Campus.
Contact us to make an appointment.

Schyler Hopkins
Schyler Hopkins

Secretary of instructional

Design Services
Office phone: 531-MCC-2899
Email address:
skhopkins@mccneb.edu

Mary Ball

Mary Ball, Ed.D
Digital instructional designer

Office phone: 531-MCC-2857
Email address:
mball@mccneb.edu

Nate Tweedy

Nate Tweedy
Media production specialist

Office phone: 531-MCC-2871
Email address:
nltweedy@mccneb.edu

David Burget

David Burget
Multimedia design specialist

Office phone: 531-MCC-2865
Email address:
daburget@mccneb.edu

Chuck Davis

Chuck Davis
Director of technology-enabled learning
Office phone: 531-MCC-2866
Email address:
cwdavis@mccneb.edu

mike.jpg

Mike Keating
Online course support
technician

Office phone: 531-MCC-2769
Email address:
mfkeating@mccneb.edu

Follow Us on Twitter
FOLLOW US!

Follow IDS staff on Twitter @MCCIDS for updates on how we support faculty in tech-enhanced learning.