search

Applied Finance Institute Faculty Members

MCC Applied Finance Institute Full-time Faculty

Faculty Email Courses Taught (prefix)
Victoria Badura vbadura@mccneb.edu Accounting, Finance
Larry Buland Lbuland@mccneb.edu Finance, Management, Real Estate
Rita Kleeman rkleeman@mccneb.edu Finance, Real Estate
Lori Lothringer llothringer@mccneb.edu Finance, Financial Planning, Insurance
Asante Moody amoody@mccneb.edu Economics, Finance

MCC Applied Finance Institute Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Email Courses Taught (prefix)
Kyran Connor kconnor3@mccneb.edu Finance
Terry Gampper tgampper@mccneb.edu Finance
Joan Garvey jgarvey3@mccneb.edu Real Estate, Financial Planning
Robert Hartung rjhartung@mccneb.edu Finance
Shonda Renee Herbert srherbert@mccneb.edu Finance
David Kucirek dkucirek@mccneb.edu Finance
John Long jplong@mccneb.edu Finance
Kevin McAcy kmcacy@mccneb.edu Finance
Lisa Marron lmarron@mccneb.edu Finance
Allyson Mendoza amendoza9@mccneb.edu Finance
Terrie Miller tjmiller1@mccneb.edu Finance
Jennifer Murnane jmurnane@mccneb.edu Finance
Kym Polser kapolser@mccneb.edu Finance
Karen Scott kscott@mccneb.edu Finance, Financial Planning
Jodie Snider jsnider@mccneb.edu Finance
Chris Sparks cmsparks@mccneb.edu Finance
Gerald Tritz gtritz@mccneb.edu Insurance
Dean Uhing duhing@mccneb.edu Real Estate
David Wilhelm dwilhelm@mccneb.edu Finance
Seth Woodke swoodke@mccneb.edu Finance