Skip to main content

AFA Business

Success Navigators: Connecting new and first year students with tools and resources to be successful

Stephanie Mercer
Stefanie Mercer
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: smercer@mccneb.edu
Call (531) 622-2686 or Text (402) 401- 4439
Location:
Business, Culinary, Horticulture
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote.
KP Patrick
KP Patrick
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: kpatrick@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-4611
Programs:
Business & Information Technology
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote.
Pernell Gatson
Pernell Gatson
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: pgatson@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-1334
Programs:
Business & Information Technology Elkhorn Campus, Online, Remote.

Academic Advisors: Helping students stay on their path to completion

Rick Bell
Rick Bell
Office location: SOC, Mahoney, Room 108
Office phone: 531-622-4777
Email: Ebell9@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Business & Information Technology
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote.
Gina Johanningsmeier
Gina Johanningsmeier
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: gmjohanningsmeier@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2573
Programs:
Business & Information Technology
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote.
Tanya Lawrence
Tanya Lawrence
Office Phone: 531-622-1363
Email address:
tlawrence2@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Business & Information Technology
Sarpy Center, Online, Remote.
Matt Gonzalez
Matthew Gonzalez
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: mrgonzalez2@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-4643
Programs:
Business & Information Technology
Elkhorn Campus, Online, Remote.