Skip to main content

Fort Omaha Campus Advising

Success Navigators

Claudia Cano
Claudia Cano
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: acano2@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2289
Programs:
Works with all new students.
Racquel Henderson - Success Navigator
Racquel Henderson, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: rdhenderson@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2103
Cell: 402-917-5094
Text: 531-600-3747
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffet Scholarships
Sabrina Hughes - Success Navigator
Sabrina Hughes, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: slhughes6@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2613
Text: 601-675-2613
Programs:
Works with all new students.
Stephanie Mercer
Stefanie Mercer
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: smercer@mccneb.edu
Call (531) 622-2686 or Text (402) 401- 4439
Programs:
Works with all new students.
Jesus Solis
Jesus Solis, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: jsolis2@mccneb.edu
Call 531-622-2105 or Text: 402-577-0257
Programs:
Works with all new students.
Dr. Adam Williams - Success Navigator
Dr. Adam Williams
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: acwilliams7@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2124
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffet Scholarships

Academic Advisors

Building #10 at Fort Omaha Campus

DeLores Allison
DeLores Allison
Office: BLDG 10, RM 132
Email: djallison@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3842
Programs:
Human Services, Early Childhood, Business programs

Career and Academic Skills Center at Fort Omaha Campus

Amy Holtmeier - Academic Advisor
Amy Holtmeier
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: alholtmeier@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2378
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Culinary and Horticulture.
Gina Johanningsmeier - Academic Advisor
Gina Johanningsmeier
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: gmjohanningsmeier@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2573
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Culinary and Horticulture.
Robert Ligon
Robert Ligon, GCCA, MHR
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: rligon@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2689
Programs:
Nursing, Dental Assisting, Respiratory Care Technology, Medical Assisting, CNA, Paramedicine, Public Health, Health Information Management System, Health Data and Information Management System

Construction Education Center at Fort Omaha Campus

Corey Lynch - Success Navigator
Corey Lynch
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: cnlynch@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2106
Call or Text: 402-881-0407
Programs:
Works with Trades students.
Karen Rodgers
Karen Rodgers
Office: BLDG CEC 25
Email: krodgers@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-MCC-2683
Programs:
Construction Programs in the Construction Education Center

International Students

Naomi M Greelis-Mattos
Naomi M Greelis
International Student Advising
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: nmgreelis@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2455
Programs:
International Student Advising