Skip to main content

Conference Committee

Brigid Howard - 
MCC Institutional Effectiveness Research Manager
Gloriela Moore - Advisor
Christopher Swanson - MCC Scholarship Director
James Cloyd - Dean of Student Experience & Innovation
Ivona Masic - Success Navigator
Johnathan Acosta - UNO Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Lyndsey Rice - UNO Senior Academic Advisor
Matt Gonzalez - Academic Advisor
Minsoo Goo - UNO Academic Advisor

Rachel Wachter - MCC Community Navigator

Racquel Henderson - MCC Success Navigator
Stacey Mapp - Success Navigator

Spencer Thompson- UNO Academic Advisor

Stephanie Albers- MCC Disability Support Services Counselor