COVID-19 Information

3/31/2020 9:24:04 AM

MCC has moved to e-learning and alternate delivery methods. Learn more

Elkhorn Valley Campus Advising

Enrollment Navigator

photo coming soon
Heather Evans
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: Hlevans1@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-1311
Programs:
Works with all new students.
photo coming soon
Pernell Gatson
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: pgatson@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-1334
Programs:
Works with all new students.
Ivona Masic
Ivona Masic
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: imasic@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2687
Programs:
Works with all new students.

Academic Advisors

photo coming soon
Tony Cantu
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: tcantu@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-2375
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, and Human Services.
Matt Gonzalez
Matthew Gonzalez
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: mrgonzalez2@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-4643
Programs:
Business & Information Technology programs; Accounting; Legal Studies; Financial Planning
Trish Johnson
Trish Johnson
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: tjohnson8@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-1303
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, and Human Services.
photo coming soon
Julie Novak
Office Location: EVC Student Services
Email: jnovak106@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-1318
Programs:
Nursing, Dental Assisting, Respiratory Care Technology, Medical Assisting, CNA, Paramedicine, Public Health, Health Information Management System, Health Data and Information Management System
Susie McWhirter
Susie McWhirter
Office Location: EVC RM 108
Email: samcwhirter@mccneb.edu
Office Phone: 531-622-1317
EVC Programs:
Design, Interactivity and Media Arts, Art, Interior Design, Photography, Video/Audio, Theater, Creative Writing