COVID-19 Information

3/31/2020 9:24:04 AM

MCC has moved to e-learning and alternate delivery methods. Learn more

Fort Omaha Campus Advising

Enrollment Navigators

Claudia Cano
Claudia Cano
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: acano2@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2289
Cell:  402-413-6149
Programs:
Works with all new students.
photo coming soon
Sabrina Hughes, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: slhughes6@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2613
Text: 601-675-2613
Programs:
Works with all new students.
photo coming soon
Corey Lynch
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: cnlynch@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2106
Call or Text: 402-881-0407
Programs:
Works with all new students.
photo coming soon
Stefanie Mercer
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: smercer@mccneb.edu
Call (531) 622-2686 or Text (402) 401- 4439
Programs:
Works with all new students.
photo coming soon
Jesus Solis, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: jsolis2@mccneb.edu
Call 531-622-2105 or Text: 402-577-0257
Programs:
Works with all new students.

Building #10 at Fort Omaha Campus

photo coming soon
DeLores Allison
Office: BLDG 10, RM 132
Email:
djallison@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3842
Programs:
Human Services, Early Childhood, Business programs

Career and Academic Skills Center at Fort Omaha Campus

Robert Ligon
Robert Ligon, GCCA, MHR
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email:
rligon@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2689
Programs:
Nursing, Dental Assisting, Respiratory Care Technology, Medical Assisting, CNA, Paramedicine, Public Health, Health Information Management System, Health Data and Information Management System
Amy Holtmeier
Amy Holtmeier
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email:
alholtmeier@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2378
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Culinary and Horticulture.
photo coming soon
Sheena Hendrix, PhDc, MPA
Office: BLDG 8, RM 207
Email:
sqhendrix@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2573
Programs:
Information Techology Programs

Construction Education Center at Fort Omaha Campus

Karen Rodgers
Karen Rodgers
Office: BLDG CEC 25 
Email:
krodgers@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-MCC-2683
Programs:
Construction Programs in the Construction Education Center

International Students

Naomi M Greelis-Mattos
Naomi M Greelis
International Student Advising
Office: BLDG 10, RM 105 
Email:
nmgreelis@mccneb.edu
                                    Phone: 531-622-2455
Programs:
International Student Advising

College Success Navigators

Dr. Adam Williams
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: acwilliams7@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2124
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffet Scholarships
Racquel Henderson, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: rdhenderson@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2103
Cell: 402-917-5094
Text: 531-600-3747

Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffet Scholarships