search

Fort Omaha Campus Advising

Enrollment Navigators

Sabrina Hughes
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: slhughes6@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2613
Programs:
Works with all new students.
Corey Lynch
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: cnlynch@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2106
Programs:
Works with all new students.
Claudia Cano
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: acano2@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2289
Programs:
Works with all new students.

Building #10 at Fort Omaha Campus

DeLores Allison
Office phone: 531-MCC-3842
Email:
djallison@mccneb.edu
BLDG 10, RM 132
Programs:
Human Services, Early Childhood, Business programs

Career and Academic Skills Center at Fort Omaha Campus

Robert Ligon
Robert Ligon
Office phone: 531-MCC-2689
Email:
RLigon@mccneb.edu
BLDG 23
Programs:
Health Careers
Amy Holtmeier
Amy Holtmeier
Office Phone: 531-622-2378
Email:
alholtmeier@mccneb.edu
BLDG 23
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Culinary and Horticulture.
Ann Welty
Office phone: 531-MCC-2570
Email:
awelty@mccneb.edu
BLDG 8, RM 207
Programs:
Information Techology Programs

Construction Education Center at Fort Omaha Campus

Karen Rodgers
Karen Rodgers
Office Phone: 531-MCC-2683
Email:
krodgers@mccneb.edu
BLDG CEC 25
Programs:
Construction Programs in the Construction Education Center

International Students

Naomi M Greelis-Mattos
Naomi M Greelis
International Student Advising
Office phone: 531-MCC-2455
Email:
nmgreelis@mccneb.edu
Programs:
International Student Advising

College Success Navigators

Dr. Adam Williams
Email: Acwilliams7@mccneb.edu
FOC BLDG 23
Phone: 531-622-2124
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffet Scholarships
Racquel Henderson
Email: rdhenderson@mccneb.edu
FOC BLDG 23
Phone: 531-622-2103
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffet Scholarships