search

Hours

Regular Library Hours

Elkhorn Valley Campus

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. 
  • Sunday: Closed

Fort Omaha Campus

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5 pm.
  • Saturday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

South Omaha Campus

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Exceptions to Regular Hours (AUGUST - NOVEMBER 2017)

Elkhorn Valley Campus & Fort Omaha Campus

  • Wednesday, Aug. 16 - Friday, Aug. 18: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 19: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 21 - Friday, Aug. 25: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 26: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 28 - Friday, Sept. 1: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 2 - Monday, Sept. 4: Closed
  • Tuesday, Nov. 21 - Wednesday, Nov. 22: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 23 - Sunday, Nov. 26: Closed
  • Monday, Nov. 27 - Thursday, Nov. 30: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

South Omaha Campus

  • Monday, Sept. 4: Closed
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22: 7:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 23 - Friday, Nov. 24: Closed