search

Hours

Regular Library Hours

Elkhorn Valley Campus

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. 
  • Sunday: Closed

Fort Omaha Campus

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5 pm.
  • Saturday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

South Omaha Campus

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Exceptions to Regular Hours (february - mAY 2018)

Elkhorn Valley Campus & Fort Omaha Campus

  • Tuesday, February 27 - Friday, March 2: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 3: Closed
  • Monday, March 5 - Wednesday, March 7: Open 7:30 a.m.  - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 31: Closed
  • Thursday, May 24 - Friday, May 25: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 28: Closed
  • Tuesday, May 29 - Wednesday, May 31: Open 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

South Omaha Campus

  • Friday, March 2: Closed
  • Monday, May 28: Closed