search

South Omaha Campus Advising

Enrollment Navigators

Jenn Sjuts
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: jksjuts1@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-4521
Programs:
Works with all new students
Veronica Castro
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: vcastro@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2448
Programs:
Works with all new students
Nicole Hulstein
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: nehulstein@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-1305
Programs:
Works with all new students
Stacy Mapp
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: sjmapp@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2662
Programs:
GED/ESL and New Students
Anna Somers
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: assomers496@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2136
Programs:
GED/ESL and New Students

Academic Advisors

Jason Wesselmann
Jason Wesselmann
Office Location: SOC MHY 108
Office phone: 531-622-4700
Email address:
jwesselmann@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Business Programs: Business; Accounting; Legal Studies; Financial Planning, Business Transfer
Glenda Smith
Glenda Smith
Office phone: 531-622-2690
Email address:
GRSmith@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, and Human Services
Heather Carrico
Heather Carrico
Office phone: 531-622-2692
Email address:
hjcarrico@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Trades at South Omaha
Automotive Technology, Precision Machining, Welding, Industrial and Commercial Trades, Process Operations Technology
Susan Saeed
Susan Saeed
Office phone: 531-622-4639
Email address:
sasaeed@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Health Careers
Gloriela Moore
Office phone: 531-622-4612
Email address:
gmoore3@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Information Technology programs

College Success Navigators

Tyler Cannon
Email address: tjcannon@mccneb.edu
South Omaha Campus
Office phone: 531-622-2604
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffett Scholarships
Amanda Ponce
Email address: Aponce2@mccneb.edu
South Omaha Campus
Office phone: 531-622-2242
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffett Scholarships
Jeff Hall
Email address: Jahall580@mccneb.edu
South Omaha Campus
Office phone: 531-622-4572
Programs:
Avenue Scholars, Johnny Rodgers, and Buffett Scholarships