search

Bookstore

MCC contracts with Follett Higher Education Group to manage and operate the College bookstores. Follett offers an online service, which allows you to purchase your books through the Web. The bookstores are located at the Elkhorn Valley Campus, Fort Omaha Campus, South Omaha Campus and Sarpy Center. Hours of operation vary and are prominently posted at each location.

Unless otherwise posted or the College is closed, all area bookstores are open the first Saturday of classes from 8:00 a.m. to noon. They may also be open the second Saturday from 8:00 a.m. to noon. Please contact the bookstore for confirmation.

If you are a financial aid recipient, remember to bring a copy of your schedule and a photo id with you to purchase books on your financial aid account.

Spring Rush Hours

Monday, March 6 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday,  March 7 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday,  March 8 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 9 8 a.m. - 7 p.m. - First day of classes
Friday, March 10 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
   
Monday, March 13 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 14 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 16 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday, March 17 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Last day for returns and financial aid charges - Tuesday, March 21.

Regular Operating Hours

Elkhorn Valley Campus
Monday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Fort Omaha Campus
Monday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Sarpy Center
Monday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
South Omaha Campus
Monday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed