Skip to main content
Changes ahead
Some pages will look different than others as we modernize to bring you an even better website.

Conference Committee

Jonathan Acosta (Co-Chair) — UNO Director of Academic Advising

Andrew Beck — UNO Academic Advisor

Cathy Brunkhorst — MCC Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Claudia Cano (Co-Chair) — MCC Operations Coordinator at South Express

Melissa Christiansen — MCC Academic Advisor

Matt Gonzalez — MCC Academic Advisor

Gloriela Moore — MCC Academic Advisor

Matthew Patten — MCC Success Navigator

Laura Thayer-Mencke — UNO  Academic Advisor

Rachel Wachter (Co-Chair) — MCC Coordinator of the Fremont Area Center