South Omaha Campus Advising

Success Navigators

Photo coming soon
Jen Sjuts
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: jksjuts1@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-4521
Programs:
Works with all new students
Veronica Castro - Success Navigator
Veronica Castro
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: vcastro@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2448
Programs:
Works with all new students
Photo coming soon
Nicole Hulstein
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: nehulstein@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-1305
Programs:
Works with all new students
Stacey Mapp - Success Navigator
Stacey Mapp
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: sjmapp@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2662
Programs:
GED/ESL and New Students
Photo coming soon
KP Patrick
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: kpatrick@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-4611
Programs:
Works with all new students
Photo coming soon
Jen Sjuts
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: jksjuts1@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-4521
Programs:
Works with all new students
Anna Somers - Success Navigator
Anna Somers
Office Location: SOC CON Student Services
Email: assomers496@mccneb.edu
Office phone: 531-622-2136
Programs:
GED/ESL and New Students

Academic Advisors

Glenda Smith
Glenda Johnson
Office phone: 531-622-2690
Email address:
grjohnson6@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, and Human Services
Heather Carrico
Heather Carrico
Office phone: 531-622-2692
Email address:
hjcarrico@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Trades at South Omaha
Automotive Technology, Precision Machining, Welding, Industrial and Commercial Trades, Process Operations Technology
Peggy Chen
Peggy Chen
Office phone: 531-622-5826
Email address:
pchen@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Business & Information Technology programs; Accounting; Legal Studies; Financial Planning
Susan Saeed
Susan Sa'eed
Office phone: 531-622-4639
Email address:
sasaeed@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Nursing, Dental Assisting, Respiratory Care Technology, Medical Assisting, CNA, Paramedicine, Public Health, Health Information Management System, Health Data and Information Management System
photo coming soon
Gloriela Moore
Office phone: 531-622-4612
Email address:
gmoore3@mccneb.edu
Programs:
Transfer degrees; Social Science area programs such as Criminal Justice, Early Childhood Education, and Human Services