METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

The Board of Governors at Metropolitan Community College is composed of 11 members elected to four-year terms. The members represent five districts, with one member at large. The board governs the College, sets policy, approve the budget and sets the local College tax levy. The table below lists each member of the board.



Brad Ashby District 2 (2021-2024)



Steve Grabowski, Treasurer District 5 (2007-2022)



Linda L. McDermitt, Secretary District 1 (2010-2024)



Zach Reinhardt, Vice Chair District 4 (2021-2024)



Erin Feichtinger District 2 (2019-2022)



Ron Hug At Large (2015-2022)



Maureen K. Monahan, Assistant Secretary District 3 (2019-2022)



Fred Uhe, Chair District 5 (2019-2024)



Adam Gotschall District 3 (2021-2024)



Phillip Klein District 1 (2015-2022)



Angela Monegain District 4 (2019-2022)

