METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

The Board of Governors at Metropolitan Community College is composed of 11 members elected to four-year terms. The members represent five districts, with one member at large. The board governs the College, sets policy, approves the budget and sets the local College tax levy.



Erin Feichtinger, Assistant Secretary 2719 N. 49th Ave. Omaha, NE 68104 **District 2** 2019-2022



Roger Garcia 3635 Olin Ave. Omaha, NE 68105 District 4 2013-2020



Steve Grabowski District 4 2007-2022



Ron Hug At Large 2015-2022



Phillip Klein
2231 N. 204th Terrace
Elkhorn, NE 68022
District 1
2015-2022



Linda L. McDermitt, Secretary 15643 Rosewood St. #01 Omaha, NE 68136 District 1 2010-2020



Maureen K. Monahan, Chair
135 S. 121st St.
Omaha, NE 68154
District 3
2019-2022



Angela Monegain
District 4
2019-2022



Dave Pantos, Vice Chair District 3 2017-2020



Fred Uhe
District 5
July 2019-2020



Michael Young, 8425 Sheffield St. Omaha, NE 68122 District 2 2016-2020



