Skip to main content

AFA Community and Human Services

Academic Focus Area:
Success Navigators: Connecting New and First Year Students to Tools and Resources Needed for success

Makayla Bell - Success Navigator
Makayla Bell
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: mmbell@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2611
 
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Michelle Green-Ihde - Success Navigator
Michelle Green-Ihde
Office: EVC
Email: mfgreen-ihde@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2390
Internal Extension: 22390
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote
Nicole Hulstein
Nicole Hulstein
Office: SOC-CON
Email: nehulstein@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-1305
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Sabrina Hughes
Sabrina Hughes, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: slhughes6@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2613
Text: 601-675-2613
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Image coming soon
Cassidy Jackson
Office: SOC-CON
Email: cjackson8826@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4696
 
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote

Academic Advisors: Helping students stay on track to completion

Tony Cantu
Tony Cantu
Office: EVC
Email: tcantu@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2375
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote
Amy Holtmeier - Academic Advisor
Amy Holtmeier
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: alholtmeier@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2378
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Culinary and Horticulture, Transfer
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Trish Johnson
Trish Johnson
Office: EVC
Email: tjohnson8@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-1303
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote
Gloriela Moore
Gloriela Moore
Office: SOC-CON
Email: gmoore3@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4612
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Monique Tate - Advisor
Monique Tate
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: mmtate@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2481
Programs:
Community & Human Services, Transfer
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote