Skip to main content

AFA Community and Human Services

Success Navigators: Connecting New and First Year Students to Tools and Resources Needed for success

Amanda Ponce
Amanda Ponce
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: aponce2@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2242
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Claudia Cano
Claudia Cano
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: acano2@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2289
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Sabrina Hughes
Sabrina Hughes, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: slhughes6@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2613
Text: 601-675-2613
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Michelle Green-Ihde - Success Navigator
Michelle Green-Ihde
Office: EVC
Email: mfgreen-ihde@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2390
Internal Extension: 22390
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote

Academic Advisors: Helping students stay on track to completion

Glenda Johnson
Glenda Johnson
Email: grjohnson6@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2690
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Amy Holtmeier - Academic Advisor
Amy Holtmeier
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: alholtmeier@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2378
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Culinary and Horticulture, Transfer
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
DeLores Allison
DeLores Allison
Office: BLDG 10, RM 132
Email: djallison@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3842
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Gloriela Moore
Gloriela Moore
Email: gmoore3@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4612
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Trish Johnson
Trish Johnson
Office: EVC Student Services
Email: tjohnson8@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-1303
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote
Tony Cantu
Tony Cantu
Office: EVC Student Services
Email: tcantu@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2375
Programs:
Community and Human Services, Transfer
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote