Skip to main content

AFA Transfer

Success Navigators: Connecting New And First Year Students With Tools And Resources To Be Successful

Claudia Cano
Claudia Cano
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: acano2@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2289
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Sabrina Hughes
Sabrina Hughes, B.S.
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: slhughes6@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2613
Text: 601-675-2613
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Amanda Ponce
Amanda Ponce
Office: FOC BLDG 23 1st Floor
Email: aponce2@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2242
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Michelle Green-Ihde - Success Navigator
Michelle Green-Ihde
Office: EVC
Email: mfgreen-ihde@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2390
Internal Extension: 22390
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote
Patti Mixayvanh
Patti Mixayvanh
Email address: pmixayvanh@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2562
Programs:
Transfer
Sarpy Cener, Fremont Center, ATC, Online, Remote

Academic Advisors: Helping Students Stay On Their Path To Completion

Amy Holtmeier
Amy Holtmeier
Office: FOC BLDG 23
Email: alholtmeier@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2378
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services, Culinary, Horticulture.
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
DeLores Allison
DeLores Allison
Office: BLDG 10, RM 132
Email: djallison@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3842
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
Fort Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Glenda Johnson
Glenda Johnson
Email: grjohnson6@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2690
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Gloriela Moore
Gloriela Moore
Email: gmoore3@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-4612
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
South Omaha Campus, Online, Remote
Trisha Johnson
Trisha Johnson
Office: EVC Student Services
Email: tjohnson8@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-1303
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote
Tony Cantu
Tony Cantu
Office: EVC Student Services
Email: tcantu@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-2375
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
Elkhorn Valley Campus, Online, Remote
Melinda Pitt
Melinda Pitt
Email: MPitt@mccneb.edu
Phone: 531-622-3010
Programs:
Transfer, Community & Human Services
Fremont Center, ATC, Sarpy Center, Online, Remote