Student Services



Maria Vazquez, Vice President for Campuses and Student Affairs

Applied Technology Center (ATC)
Dep Eppenbaugh, executive director

Elkhorn Valley Campus (EVC)
Chris Tarr, director of Student Services

Fort Omaha Campus (FOC)
Julie Langholdt, dean of Advocacy and Accountability
James Cloyd, dean of Technology and Learning Support
Lisa Goodwin, executive director of the Career Academic Skills Center
Neil Volker, director of Advising
Diana Kerwin-Kubr, director of Learning Support Services
Kim Schuchmann, coordinator of Training and Assessment
Shanda Clark, project coordinator,  Student Org/Club, Student Leadership and myHub administrator

Fremont Area Center (FRC)
Todd Hansen, executive director

South Omaha Campus (SOC)
TBD, Director of Student Services

Sarpy Center(SRP) and Offutt Airforce Base (OFT)
Robin Hixson, dean of Sarpy County Centers